Our Top Picks
ASUS TUF Gaming A16 Laptop: AMD Ryzen 716 GB RAM / 512 GB SSD14 x 1 x 10 inches7 PoundsCheck on AmazonPros & cons
- 145Hz Full HD+ display suits smooth fast-paced gaming
- 16GB DDR5 RAM and 512GB SSD balance speed and space
- Backlit keyboard aids visibility in low-light gaming
- At 7 pounds, it is heavier than typical 16-inch laptops
- RTX 4050 trails newer 50-series mobile GPUs
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 Laptop 16" WUXGA IPS32GB RAM | 1TB SSD10.59 x 13.94 x 1.07 inches4.85 poundsCheck on Amazon
ASUS TUF Gaming A14 Copilot+ PC Gaming Laptop2.8012.24 x 0.87 x 8.94 Inches3.22 PoundsCheck on Amazon
The best ASUS TUF gaming laptops in this selection are the ASUS TUF Gaming F16 with Core i7-14650HX, 32GB DDR5, 1TB SSD, and GeForce RTX 5060. It is the strongest overall match for demanding gaming and multitasking because the listing combines the most capable processor and graphics option here with a 165Hz WUXGA display. The ASUS TUF Gaming A14 is the better choice for portability, while the RTX 5050 F16 offers a balanced newer-generation configuration. This facet means ASUS TUF-branded gaming notebooks, so every pick below comes from the TUF Gaming family. Check the product page before buying because some listing details, including exact panel or capacity information, need confirmation.
Quick List
- ASUS TUF Gaming F16 RTX 5060 – best for demanding gaming and multitasking
- ASUS TUF Gaming A16 RTX 4050 – best for a mainstream 16-inch setup
- ASUS TUF Gaming F16 RTX 5050 – best for a newer balanced configuration
- ASUS TUF Gaming A16 Windows 11 Pro – best for buyers who need Windows 11 Pro
- ASUS TUF Gaming A14 Ryzen AI – best for portability and integrated Radeon graphics
- ASUS TUF Gaming F16 Core 5 – best for an entry-level RTX 4050 configuration
Which One Is Right for You?
| If you… | Choose |
|---|---|
| Want the strongest listed CPU, GPU, memory, and storage combination | ASUS TUF Gaming F16 RTX 5060 |
| Want a conventional 16-inch ASUS TUF laptop with an RTX 4050 | ASUS TUF Gaming A16 RTX 4050 |
| Prefer an RTX 5050 with a stated 115W maximum TGP | ASUS TUF Gaming F16 RTX 5050 |
| Need Windows 11 Pro rather than the Home edition | ASUS TUF Gaming A16 Windows 11 Pro |
| Want the lightest listed laptop and a 14-inch display | ASUS TUF Gaming A14 Ryzen AI |
| Want an RTX 4050 F16 with a stated 115W maximum TGP | ASUS TUF Gaming F16 Core 5 |
The two A16 listings use the same named Ryzen 7, RTX 4050, 16GB, 512GB, and 16-inch configuration, but one specifies Windows 11 Pro and the other Windows 11. The F16 models separate themselves more clearly by processor, GPU, memory, display refresh rate, and operating system.

ASUS TUF Gaming A16 Laptop: AMD Ryzen 7 7445HS, 16" Full HD+ 145Hz Display, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4050, 16GB DDR5 RAM, 512GB SSD, Backlit Keyboard, Windows 11
Included for 'Best ASUS TUF Gaming Laptops in 2026: 6 Picks by Specs' because the listing specifies 16" Full HD+ 145Hz Display and NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4050, details this guide uses to compare options.
View on Amazon
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 Laptop 16" WUXGA IPS 165Hz (100% sRGB, GSYNC) Intel 16-core i7-14650HX 32GB DDR5 1TB SSD GeForce RTX 5060 (Up to 572 AI Tops) RGB Backlit Thunderbolt Hi-Res Wi-Fi6E Win11 ICP Acc
Included for 'Best ASUS TUF Gaming Laptops in 2026: 6 Picks by Specs' as a relevant option in this category; details come from the product listing.
View on Amazon
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2025) Gaming Laptop, 16” FHD+ 165Hz 16:10 Display, Intel® Core™ i5 Processor 13450HX, NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 5050, 16GB DDR5, 512GB PCIe Gen4 SSD, Wi-Fi 6E, Win 11 Home
Included for 'Best ASUS TUF Gaming Laptops in 2026: 6 Picks by Specs' because the listing specifies 16” FHD+ 165Hz 16:10 Display and Intel® Core™ i5 Processor 13450HX, details this guide uses to compare options.
View on Amazon
ASUS TUF Gaming A16 Laptop: AMD Ryzen 7 7445HS, 16" Full HD+ 145Hz Display, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4050, 16GB DDR5 RAM, 512GB SSD, Backlit Keyboard, Windows 11 Pro
Included for 'Best ASUS TUF Gaming Laptops in 2026: 6 Picks by Specs' because the listing specifies 16" Full HD+ 145Hz Display and NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4050, details this guide uses to compare options.
View on Amazon
ASUS TUF Gaming A14 Copilot+ PC Gaming Laptop, 14” WQXGA 16:10 165Hz Display, AMD Ryzen™ AI Max+ 392 Processor, 32GB LPDDR5X, 1TB PCIe® Gen 4.0 SSD, Wi-Fi 6E, Windows 11 Home, FA401, Jaegar Gray
Included for 'Best ASUS TUF Gaming Laptops in 2026: 6 Picks by Specs' because the listing specifies 14” WQXGA 16:10 165Hz Display and AMD Ryzen™ AI Max+ 392 Processor, details this guide uses to compare options.
View on Amazon
ASUS TUF Gaming F16 (2024) Gaming Laptop, 16” FHD+ 144Hz IPS-Level 16:10 Display, Intel® Core™ 5 210H Processor, NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 4050, 8GB DDR5, 512GB PCIe Gen4 SSD, Wi-Fi 6, Windows 11 Home
Included for 'Best ASUS TUF Gaming Laptops in 2026: 6 Picks by Specs' because the listing specifies 16” FHD+ 144Hz IPS-Level 16:10 Display and Intel® Core™ 5 210H Processor, details this guide uses to compare options.
View on AmazonThe A14 is a runner-up for buyers specifically seeking a discrete GeForce GPU: its listing names Radeon 8060S integrated graphics instead. It remains a notable option for a lighter 14-inch design, 32GB unified memory, and 1TB SSD.
All 6 Picks in Detail
1. ASUS TUF Gaming F16 RTX 5060 – Best for demanding gaming and multitasking
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases at no extra cost to you.
This F16 is the best overall pick in the group when the priority is the highest listed performance tier. Its listing names an Intel 16-core Core i7-14650HX processor, an NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 with 8GB GDDR7 graphics memory, 32GB of DDR5 memory, and a 1TB SSD. That is the most substantial CPU, GPU, memory, and storage combination among these six products. It also has the clearest connectivity specification, including Thunderbolt 4, HDMI 2.1 FRL, Ethernet, and several USB ports.
- Intel Core i7-14650HX processor with 16 cores.
- NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 with 8GB GDDR7 graphics.
- 32GB DDR5 memory and a 1TB SSD.
- 16-inch WUXGA IPS anti-glare display at 1920 x 1200 and 165Hz.
- The listing states 100% sRGB and G-SYNC support.
- Ports listed: three USB-A 3.2, one USB-C 3.2, one Thunderbolt 4, one HDMI 2.1 FRL, and one RJ45 Ethernet port.
Pros
- Highest listed GPU tier and largest listed memory capacity in a conventional gaming model.
- Fast 165Hz display with the listing’s stated 100% sRGB and G-SYNC features.
- Thunderbolt 4 and a broad set of listed ports.
Cons
- Exact battery capacity is confirm on listing.
- The listing does not state the display response time.
- It is less portable than the 14-inch A14.
Compared with the RTX 5050 F16, this model has the more advanced named GPU, twice the listed memory, a larger SSD, and a Core i7 rather than a Core i5 processor.
2. ASUS TUF Gaming A16 RTX 4050 – Best for a mainstream 16-inch setup
This A16 is a sensible mainstream choice for shoppers who want a familiar gaming-laptop configuration without moving to the higher RTX 5060 tier. The listing names an AMD Ryzen 7 7445HS processor, a GeForce RTX 4050, 16GB of DDR5 RAM, and a 512GB SSD. Its 16-inch Full HD+ display is listed at 144Hz in the bullet specifications, while the full listing name says 145Hz. Because those values differ, confirm the exact refresh rate on the product page before buying.
- AMD Ryzen 7 7445HS processor; the listing bullet states 3.2GHz.
- NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4050 graphics.
- 16GB DDR5 RAM and a 512GB SSD.
- 16-inch Full HD+ display.
- Refresh rate is listed as 144Hz in the bullet and 145Hz in the product name; confirm on listing.
- Backlit keyboard and Windows 11 are named in the listing.
Pros
- Balanced processor, dedicated GPU, memory, and storage configuration.
- High-refresh 16-inch display suitable for gaming and general use.
- Backlit keyboard is included in the listing description.
Cons
- It has half the listed RAM and SSD capacity of the RTX 5060 F16.
- Exact panel type, color coverage, and response time are confirm on listing.
- The two stated refresh-rate values do not match.
Compared with the Windows 11 Pro A16, this version has the same named core hardware, but its listing identifies Windows 11 rather than Windows 11 Pro and reports a different color and listed dimensions.
3. ASUS TUF Gaming F16 RTX 5050 – Best for a newer balanced configuration
This 2025 F16 is the balanced newer-generation option in the lineup. Its listing names an Intel Core i5-13450HX processor and GeForce RTX 5050 Laptop GPU, along with 16GB DDR5 and a 512GB PCIe Gen4 SSD. The listing also states a maximum TGP of 115W and NVIDIA Advanced Optimus. Buyers who value display color coverage get a clearly stated 100% sRGB panel, although the exact panel technology is not provided in the listing.
- Intel Core i5-13450HX processor.
- NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5050 Laptop GPU with a stated maximum TGP of 115W.
- 16GB DDR5 memory and a 512GB PCIe Gen4 SSD.
- 16-inch FHD+ 16:10 display at 165Hz.
- The listing states 100% sRGB, Adaptive-Sync, and NVIDIA Advanced Optimus.
- Wi-Fi 6E and Windows 11 Home are named in the listing.
Pros
- 165Hz display and stated 100% sRGB coverage.
- Maximum TGP and Advanced Optimus are explicitly identified.
- PCIe Gen4 SSD and Wi-Fi 6E are listed.
Cons
- It has less memory and storage than the RTX 5060 F16.
- The listing does not specify the number or type of external ports.
- Exact battery capacity and display response time are confirm on listing.
Compared with the Core 5 F16, this model has a faster listed 165Hz display and RTX 5050 graphics, while both listings state 16GB memory, a 512GB PCIe Gen4 SSD, and a 115W maximum TGP.
4. ASUS TUF Gaming A16 Windows 11 Pro – Best for Windows 11 Pro
This A16 is the runner-up for buyers who specifically need Windows 11 Pro. Its full listing name identifies the same core platform as the other A16: AMD Ryzen 7 7445HS, 16-inch Full HD+ display, GeForce RTX 4050, 16GB DDR5 RAM, and 512GB SSD. Unlike the first A16, however, this listing has no product bullets to clarify refresh rate, panel characteristics, or graphics details. Treat the product-name specifications as the available information and confirm the rest on the product page.
- AMD Ryzen 7 7445HS processor.
- NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4050 graphics.
- 16GB DDR5 RAM and a 512GB SSD.
- 16-inch Full HD+ display; exact resolution details beyond Full HD+ are confirm on listing.
- Windows 11 Pro.
- Backlit keyboard is named in the listing.
Pros
- Windows 11 Pro is explicitly named.
- Dedicated RTX 4050 graphics and 16GB DDR5 are listed.
- It offers the same named Ryzen 7 and storage class as the other A16.
Cons
- No listing bullets provide extra detail about the screen or ports.
- Exact refresh rate, panel type, and response time are confirm on listing.
- It is a runner-up because the other A16 provides more supporting specification detail.
Compared with the first A16, this version is the better operating-system match for Windows 11 Pro, while the first A16 gives clearer display information and lists Windows 11.
5. ASUS TUF Gaming A14 Ryzen AI – Best for portability and integrated Radeon graphics
The A14 is the portability specialist in this group. Its listing gives it a 14-inch WQXGA 16:10 display, an AMD Ryzen AI MAX+ 392 processor, Radeon 8060S integrated graphics, 32GB of unified LPDDR5X-8000 quad-channel memory, and a 1TB PCIe Gen 4.0 SSD. At 3.22 pounds in the listing specification fields, it is substantially more travel-oriented than the listed 16-inch alternatives. It is a runner-up for buyers specifically searching for an NVIDIA GeForce laptop because its graphics are integrated Radeon graphics instead.
- AMD Ryzen AI MAX+ 392 processor.
- Radeon 8060S integrated graphics.
- 32GB LPDDR5X 8000 quad-channel unified memory.
- 1TB PCIe Gen 4.0 SSD.
- 14-inch WQXGA 16:10 display; the listing also calls it 2.5K and states 165Hz.
- The listing states a 3ms response time, Wi-Fi 6E, and Windows 11 Home.
Pros
- Lightest listed laptop at 3.22 pounds.
- Largest listed memory capacity is tied with the RTX 5060 F16.
- 1TB SSD and a high-refresh display are listed.
Cons
- It does not match an NVIDIA GeForce GPU facet; Radeon 8060S is integrated graphics.
- Unified memory allocation means the listing says system RAM and VRAM share the memory pool.
- Exact display resolution in pixels is confirm on listing.
Compared with the RTX 5060 F16, the A14 is much more portable and has the same listed 32GB memory and 1TB storage capacity, but it uses integrated Radeon graphics rather than a dedicated GeForce GPU.
6. ASUS TUF Gaming F16 Core 5 – Best for an entry-level RTX 4050 configuration
This 2024 F16 is the entry-level configuration among the conventional GeForce models. Its listing names an Intel Core 5 210H processor, GeForce RTX 4050 Laptop GPU, 8GB DDR5, and a 512GB PCIe Gen4 SSD. The listing states a maximum TGP of 115W, NVIDIA Advanced Optimus, and a 144Hz FHD display with 100% sRGB. The 8GB memory capacity is the main limitation compared with the other 16-inch choices, so check whether the product supports a practical memory upgrade before buying; the listing does not state upgradeability.
- Intel Core 5 210H processor.
- NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4050 Laptop GPU with a stated maximum TGP of 115W.
- 8GB DDR5 memory and a 512GB PCIe Gen4 SSD.
- 16-inch FHD+ 16:10 IPS-Level display at 144Hz.
- The listing states 100% sRGB, Adaptive-Sync, and NVIDIA Advanced Optimus.
- Wi-Fi 6 and Windows 11 Home are named in the listing.
Pros
- Dedicated RTX 4050 graphics with a stated 115W maximum TGP.
- 100% sRGB and Adaptive-Sync are listed for the display.
- PCIe Gen4 SSD and Wi-Fi 6 are specified.
Cons
- 8GB RAM is the lowest listed memory capacity here.
- The listing does not provide the port layout or battery capacity.
- It is a runner-up to the RTX 5050 F16 for buyers wanting a 165Hz screen.
Compared with the RTX 5050 F16, this model has the same listed 115W maximum TGP and 512GB PCIe Gen4 SSD, but it uses RTX 4050 graphics, 8GB rather than 16GB memory, and a 144Hz rather than 165Hz display.
Specs Compared
| Model | CPU | GPU | RAM | Storage | Screen | Operating system | Weight |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASUS TUF Gaming A16 RTX 4050 | AMD Ryzen 7 7445HS; 3.2GHz stated in bullet | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4050 | 16GB DDR5 | 512GB SSD | 16-inch Full HD+; 144Hz in bullet, 145Hz in name; confirm on listing | Windows 11 | 7 pounds |
| ASUS TUF Gaming F16 RTX 5060 | Intel Core i7-14650HX, 16-core | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060, 8GB GDDR7 | 32GB DDR5 | 1TB SSD | 16-inch WUXGA IPS anti-glare, 1920 x 1200, 165Hz; 100% sRGB and G-SYNC stated | Windows 11 | 4.85 pounds |
| ASUS TUF Gaming F16 RTX 5050 | Intel Core i5-13450HX | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5050 Laptop GPU; maximum TGP 115W stated | 16GB DDR5 | 512GB PCIe Gen4 SSD | 16-inch FHD+ 16:10, 165Hz; 100% sRGB stated | Windows 11 Home | 4.85 pounds |
| ASUS TUF Gaming A16 Windows 11 Pro | AMD Ryzen 7 7445HS | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4050 | 16GB DDR5 | 512GB SSD | 16-inch Full HD+; refresh rate and panel details confirm on listing | Windows 11 Pro | 8 pounds |
| ASUS TUF Gaming A14 Ryzen AI | AMD Ryzen AI MAX+ 392 | Radeon 8060S integrated graphics | 32GB LPDDR5X 8000 quad-channel unified memory | 1TB PCIe Gen 4.0 SSD | 14-inch WQXGA 16:10, 165Hz; 2.5K and 3ms stated; exact pixels confirm on listing | Windows 11 Home | 3.22 pounds |
| ASUS TUF Gaming F16 Core 5 | Intel Core 5 210H | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4050 Laptop GPU; maximum TGP 115W stated | 8GB DDR5 | 512GB PCIe Gen4 SSD | 16-inch FHD+ 16:10 IPS-Level, 144Hz; 100% sRGB stated | Windows 11 Home | 4.85 pounds |
How We Chose These
These picks were organized from the six supplied ASUS TUF listing records, using only specifications stated in the product names, listing bullets, and specification fields. The main comparison criteria were processor class, dedicated or integrated graphics, memory capacity and type, SSD capacity and interface, display size and refresh rate, operating system, connectivity, and listed weight. For gaming-oriented rankings, the dedicated GPU and the stated maximum TGP were treated as important differentiators, but no performance result was inferred from those figures. Display decisions considered refresh rate, resolution class, aspect ratio, color coverage, synchronization features, and response time when the listing provided them. Portability decisions used the listed screen size and weight. Conflicting values, such as the two refresh rates for the first A16, were not reconciled by guessing; they are identified for confirmation on the product page.
What to Look For
Match the GPU to the games and display
For a gaming laptop, the graphics processor is usually the most important component to compare after the product’s overall fit. In this group, the dedicated options are the GeForce RTX 5060, RTX 5050, and RTX 4050 models. The A14 is different: its listing names Radeon 8060S integrated graphics and explains that its unified memory can be allocated between system memory and VRAM. That makes it a separate class from the dedicated-GeForce configurations, not a direct substitute based only on the amount of RAM.
Look at the GPU name, then check whether the listing states a laptop power limit. The RTX 5050 F16 and the Core 5 RTX 4050 F16 both state a maximum TGP of 115W. That figure can help distinguish two laptops carrying a similar GPU name, but it is not a complete performance guarantee. Cooling design, processor power settings, firmware, and the specific game all matter. Do not turn a TGP number into an FPS promise.
A useful rule of thumb is to select the GPU tier first, then choose the display resolution and refresh rate it needs to drive. A 165Hz panel can make motion look smoother when the system can produce enough frames, but a high refresh rate alone does not establish gaming performance.
Understand processor naming and workload fit
The processors in this list cover several design goals. The F16 RTX 5060 names an Intel Core i7-14650HX with 16 cores, placing it at the top of this group for listed CPU specification. The RTX 5050 model uses an Intel Core i5-13450HX, while the 2024 RTX 4050 F16 names an Intel Core 5 210H. The two A16 listings use AMD Ryzen 7 7445HS. The A14 uses AMD Ryzen AI MAX+ 392 and Radeon 8060S integrated graphics.
HX labels commonly identify higher-power laptop processor families, while HS commonly identifies a performance-oriented but more efficiency-conscious mobile class. Those labels are useful category clues, but they do not replace the exact model number. For demanding multitasking, compiling, content creation, or CPU-heavy games, compare the named model and core information where supplied. For ordinary gaming, the GPU and cooling configuration may have more influence than a small CPU naming difference.
Worked example: if two laptops both have 16GB of memory but one pairs it with an RTX 4050 and the other with an RTX 5050, the GPU difference deserves attention first for graphics-heavy games. If your work also involves many applications or large projects, the Core i7/32GB/1TB configuration is the more comfortable listed starting point.
Choose enough memory and storage
Memory capacity affects how comfortably a laptop handles games, browsers, launchers, communication apps, and creative tools at the same time. The listings here range from 8GB DDR5 in the Core 5 F16 to 32GB DDR5 in the RTX 5060 F16. The A14 also lists 32GB, but it is LPDDR5X-8000 quad-channel unified memory rather than conventional separate system memory. The listing says the A14 dynamically allocates that shared pool between system RAM and VRAM.
For a current gaming purchase, 16GB is a more flexible starting point than 8GB, especially if the laptop will stay in service for several years. That does not mean every game requires the same amount, and it does not confirm upgradeability. Check the product page for memory slots, soldered memory, maximum supported capacity, and service instructions. The provided listings do not establish those details.
Storage capacity is equally practical. Five configurations list either 512GB or 1TB, and the A14 and RTX 5060 F16 are the 1TB choices. A 512GB drive can fill quickly after installing the operating system, several large games, and personal files. PCIe Gen4 is explicitly listed for the RTX 5050 F16, A14, and Core 5 F16; the exact interface for the other SSDs is confirm on listing. Check whether a second drive bay exists before assuming expansion is easy.
Read the display specification as a group
Screen size, resolution, aspect ratio, refresh rate, panel type, color coverage, response time, and synchronization features should be evaluated together. The 16-inch models use Full HD+, FHD+, or WUXGA naming, but those terms are not interchangeable without reading the exact pixel dimensions. The RTX 5060 F16 explicitly lists 1920 x 1200, while the RTX 5050 F16 lists FHD+ 16:10. The A14 is a 14-inch WQXGA 16:10 screen, with the listing also calling it 2.5K and stating 165Hz.
Refresh rates in this group include 144Hz, 145Hz, and 165Hz. The first A16 has a conflict: its full name says 145Hz, while its bullet says 144Hz. Confirm that value before purchase. A 144Hz or 165Hz screen can provide a smoother presentation than a conventional 60Hz panel when supported by the system, but refresh rate does not indicate color quality or brightness.
Look for color coverage when the laptop will also be used for design, photography, or video. The RTX 5060 F16 and two F16 listings state 100% sRGB. The other entries do not provide enough color information to make that claim. The RTX 5060 listing states IPS and G-SYNC; the RTX 5050 listing states Adaptive-Sync; the two RTX 4050 F16/A16 entries provide different levels of display detail. Missing panel features should be treated as confirm on listing.
Balance portability, ports, and operating system
Weight and screen size create an immediate tradeoff. The A14 is listed at 3.22 pounds with a 14-inch display, making it the clear portability choice. Three F16 configurations are listed at 4.85 pounds, while the A16 records are listed at 7 and 8 pounds. Dimensions also vary, and the A16 records contain unusually different measurements, so confirm the exact chassis dimensions if a bag or desk fit matters.
Connectivity can matter as much as internal hardware. The RTX 5060 F16 is the only listing here with a detailed port inventory: three USB-A 3.2, one USB-C 3.2, one Thunderbolt 4, one HDMI 2.1 FRL, and one RJ45 Ethernet port. Do not assume the other models have identical ports just because they share the TUF name. Their exact layouts are confirm on listing.
Finally, select the operating system deliberately. Windows 11 Home appears on the RTX 5050 F16, A14, and Core 5 F16. Windows 11 is named on the first A16 and RTX 5060 F16, while Windows 11 Pro is named on the second A16. If you need Pro-specific management or security features, the second A16 is the explicit match. A simple buying rule is: write down your required GPU, minimum RAM, storage target, display size, and operating system before comparing optional features.
Questions
Which ASUS TUF laptop is the best overall pick here?
The ASUS TUF Gaming F16 with the Core i7-14650HX, RTX 5060, 32GB DDR5, and 1TB SSD is the best overall choice by the listed hardware. It also has the most detailed port specification and a 165Hz WUXGA IPS display.
Which model is the most portable?
The ASUS TUF Gaming A14 is the most portable listed model. Its specification fields state a 3.22-pound weight and its listing names a 14-inch display.
Which laptops have 32GB of memory?
The RTX 5060 F16 lists 32GB of DDR5, and the A14 lists 32GB of LPDDR5X-8000 quad-channel unified memory. The A14’s memory is shared between system RAM and VRAM according to the listing, so it is not the same memory architecture as the F16.
Which model has Windows 11 Pro?
The ASUS TUF Gaming A16 Windows 11 Pro listing explicitly names Windows 11 Pro. The other A16 listing names Windows 11, while the remaining models name either Windows 11 or Windows 11 Home.
Which models state a 115W maximum TGP?
The ASUS TUF Gaming F16 with the RTX 5050 and the ASUS TUF Gaming F16 with the Core 5 and RTX 4050 both state a maximum TGP of 115W. The other listings do not provide a TGP value, so it is confirm on listing.
Should I choose the A14 if I want an NVIDIA GPU?
No, not based on the provided listing. The A14 names Radeon 8060S integrated graphics, while the other gaming configurations name dedicated NVIDIA GeForce GPUs; choose one of those if an NVIDIA GPU is required.
Update History
- October 14, 2026 – Initial publication; product set drawn from current catalog listings.
- Check the product page for current specifications and availability before buying.
Sources
- Retailer listing titles, listing bullets, and specification fields for the six ASUS TUF Gaming laptops covered.
- General category knowledge about gaming-laptop processors, dedicated and integrated graphics, memory, SSD interfaces, display refresh rates, and laptop connectivity.





